Club Council

Club Council is the governing body of the Rotary Club of Canterbury.

Members of Club Council for 2021/2022 are:

President: Stephen Thompson
President Elect: Tony Loughran
Vice President: Alan Mepstead (acting) 
Immediate Past President: Alan Mepstead
Treasurer: Kailash Maunick
Secretary: Maxine Blades
Regeneration Officer: Peter Hermitage
Elected Members: Bob Anderson
Co-opted Member Martin Ward
Minutes: Caroline Lees